Eric's Trip Sessionography November, 1994 - Stereo Mountain, Moncton, New Brunswick (Nora EP recording session)

    • Doiron, Julie (vocals, guitar)
  • White, Rick (producer, engineer)
  • [O] The Book Song
  • [O] His Girlfriend
  • [O] Dance Music
  • Audio: 1-inch 4-track analog magnetic tape (session tape)
Source ID Quality Complete Runtime Lowest Gen Tracks Featured Notes
SBD #1 10.0 0:05:04 Official CD (Broken Girl) (2003)
    •The Book Song
    •His Girlfriend
    •Dance Music
"Dance Music" is an alternate/different mix of the song from the one featured on the original release of Broken Girl (1996).