Eric's Trip Sessionography July, 1992 - Rats In The Cellar, Moncton, New Brunswick (Night of Black Waters recording session)

    • Gaudet, Mark (drums, vocals)
    • Legere, Raynald (guitar)
  • White, Rick (producer, engineer)
  • [O] The Devil
  • [O] Funny Ways
  • [O] Thunder And Lightning
  • [O] The Battle
  • [O] Running Down A Dream (excerpt)
  • Audio: 1-inch 16-track analog magnetic tape (session tape)
Source ID Quality Complete Runtime Lowest Gen Tracks Featured Notes
SBD #1 10.0 0:03:33 Official CD ()